Illnesses Know No Boundaries

Macro Stock Photo of Tissue Paper

I.AM.SICK.

That’s right. I’m sick. Have been cursed with diarrhea and fever of approximate 39°C. I have no idea what is the precursor of this cursed situation is. But even sleeping gets me tired. Wrapped with a huge load of lethargy, my movements seem sluggish and my appetite has been reduced to zilch.

Medication taken:

Buscopan (for stomach discomfort)

Lomotil (for diarrhea)

Charcoal (to absorb toxins in stomach)

Diclofenac (painkiller for fever)

LOTS AND LOTS OF TISSUE PAPER.

Leave a Reply

